The Resounding Earth

Featuring music by Jocelyn Morlock

Get Tickets


The Vancouver Symphony Orchestra presents The Resounding Earth 

Five hundred years of spatial music. Including Pulitzer Prize-winning composer Henry Brant’s luxuriantly beautiful On the Nature of Things, world premières of works by JUNO®-award winning composers Jordan Nobles and Jocelyn Morlock, and music from Antoine Brumel’s monumental Earthquake Mass.

Conductor William Rowson.

Tickets From $19
Date Feb 23
Start time 7:30pm
Doors Open 6:15pm

Bring your next event to
life with Vancouver Civic Theatres

Start Planning