Faust Queyras Melnikov Trio

Get Tickets


At the Vancouver Playhouse

The Vancouver Recital Society presents Faust Queyras Melnikov Trio

If you were lucky enough to have been in the audience when Isabelle Faust and Alexander Melnikov performed the Beethoven Sonatas for Piano and Violin in the VRS 2011-12 Season, you’ll be first in line for tickets to this performance! This time around, they’ll play a selection of Beethoven Trios with the wonderful French cellist, Jean-Guihen Queyras.

BEETHOVEN: Trio in B-flat major, Op. 11
BEETHOVEN: “Kakadu” Variations in G major, Op. 121a
BEETHOVEN: Trio in B-flat major, Op. 97, “Archduke”

Date Feb 9
Start time 3:00pm
Doors Open 1:45pm

Bring your next event to
life with Vancouver Civic Theatres

Start Planning